La Maison Champs Elysées 57

8 Rue Jean Goujon 75008 - Paris - France - 08-arr, Champs Elysées

Very good 8.2/10
Score from 186 reviews

The Maison Champs- Elysées is unsurprisingly named as such as it is right by the famous street. This vibrant and sophisticated shopping area is celebrated in France and all over the world. Soak up the glamour of life in Paris as you stroll down this beautiful tree lined street. Feel the romance, admire the gorgeous architecture, sip wine in one of the many up-market café’s and bars and watch people pass you by.
The hotel itself is a majestic building and both the exterior and interior exude historical grandeur and charm. Designer Martin Marvella was careful to include classic elements while bringing this beautiful hotel into the 21st century. The décor is contemporary and chic with a hint of theatre. Spaces are light and airy, white polished floors, glass tables, champagne bottle lamps and mirrors all add to the sense of space and light and make the hotel feel like a gleaming haven.
There are several bars and restaurants within the hotel itself for guests to relax in. Perfect in winter, the Blind bar boasts a gorgeous and warming roaring fire which is perfect to snuggle up to with a glass of your favourite wine. In summer head outside to the superb decked patio and enjoy a cocktail in the sun. La Table du 8 is the hotel’s restaurant and offers a superb range of dishes in a space that is light, airy and comfortable.
A perfect hotel for those that want to eat, drink and sleep in style the Maison Champs-Elysées really does have it all.

Équipements de l'établissement

Useful information & kids

Check-in
From 15:00 hours
Check-out
Until 12:00 hours

La Maison Champs Elysées 57

8 Rue Jean Goujon 75008 - Paris - France - 08-arr, Champs Elysées

Très Bien 8.2/10
Note sur 186 commentaires

La Maison Champs-Elysées est sans surprise nommée comme tel car cet hôtel se situe juste à côté de la célèbre rue. Cette avenue commerçante, animée et sophistiquée est connue en France et partout à travers le monde pour sa splendeur. Imprégnez-vous de l'éclat de la vie à Paris en vous promenant dans cette belle rue bordée d'arbres. Sentez la romance, admirez l'architecture magnifique, profitez d’une gorgée de vin dans l'un des nombreux cafés et bars haut de gamme et regardez les gens passer.

L'hôtel lui-même est un bâtiment majestueux et à la fois l'extérieur et l'intérieur respirent la grandeur historique et le charme. Le designer Martin Margella a pris soin d'inclure des éléments classiques tout en apportant des touches de 21ème siècle. Le décor est contemporain et chic avec un soupçon de théâtre. Les espaces sont lumineux et aéré, un sol blanc, des tables en verre, des lampes en forme de bouteille de champagne et de nombreux jeux de lumières avec des miroirs y ajoutent une sensation d'espace et de lumière.

Il y a plusieurs bars et restaurants dans l'hôtel pour se détendre. L'été, profitez de l'extérieur dans le patio orné de superbes plantes et profitez d'un cocktail au soleil tandis que l’hiver, blottissez-vous à côté de la magnifique cheminée. La Table du 8, le restaurant de l'hôtel, offre une superbe gamme de plats dans un espace qui est léger, aéré et confortable.
Un hôtel parfait pour ceux qui veulent manger, boire et dormir dans un style de vie luxueux que la Maison Champs-Elysées manie à la perfection.

Équipements de l'établissement

Informations utiles & enfants

Arrivée
À partir de 15h00
Départ
Jusqu'à 12h00