L'Adresse 23

22 Rue du Débarcadère 75017 - Paris - France - 17-arr, Arc de Triomphe, Notre Dame

Review score 7.9/10
Score from 385 reviews

This chic and elegant hotel has spared no expense when it comes to unique designer style. The public spaces of this hotel give off an air of dark masculinity, tough leather sofas, or dark wooden furniture contrast with hints of silver and white and large mirrors and windows create a serene and tranquil atmosphere.
The rooms are simple and elegant, you can choose you room according to the colour scheme you prefer whether its rather opulent silver and black, sophisticated cream silk and brown, or light and dreamy grey and pearl you are sure to find something that suits your taste. Plasma Televisions, air conditioning and WiFi are in all the rooms, as are iPhone and iPod docking stations.
The friendly team at L’addresse are happy to cater to your every need and will be on hand to help you decide on where to go and what to do. They will be pleased to book taxi’s or make restaurant reservations on your behalf.
The hotel is located in the heart of Paris so you won’t be short of this to see and do here. Bars, café’s and restaurants are also plentiful and you can access many of the top tourist attractions on foot, right from the hotel’s doorstep!

Équipements de l'établissement

Useful information & kids

Check-in
From 14:00 hours
Check-out
Until 12:00 hours

L'Adresse 23

22 Rue du Débarcadère 75017 - Paris - France - 17-arr, Arc de Triomphe, Notre Dame

Note 7.9/10
Note sur 385 commentaires

L’hôtel Montmartre Mon Amour est la parfaite escapade romantique pour vous et votre bien-aimé. Comme vous pouvez le deviner par le nom de cet hôtel, tout est sur le thème de l'amour, si vous voulez une escapade romantique cet hôtel est l'endroit à venir.

Les huit suites magnifiques de cet hôtel sont tout spécialement à thème autour d'un célèbre couple de français de l'histoire dont le roman catapulté à la célébrité. Les chambres sont décorées dans des tons rouges et or tandis que l'éclairage particulier vous entraine dans ce monde de séduction. Tout le confort moderne y est bien sûr inclus avec des fonctionnalités telles que la climatisation, un minibar et une machine à café se trouvant dans chacune des chambres, ainsi qu’une salle de bain spacieuses.

Le personnel de l'hôtel Montmartre Mon Amour est à votre disposition pour vous assurer un séjour parfait et se fera un plaisir de vous aider à planifier votre voyage ainsi que de vous guider dans les meilleurs endroits de Paris.

Situé dans le quartier romantique de Montmartre, vous aurez un emplacement privilégié pour accéder à la plus vénérée des attractions touristiques de Paris. Il y a également de nombreux magasins, restaurants et bars-café à portée de main et une vue imprenable sur toute la ville.

Équipements de l'établissement

Informations utiles & enfants

Arrivée
À partir de 14h00
Départ
Jusqu'à 12h00