hotel La villathena 43

23 Rue d'Athenes 75009 - Paris - France - 02-arr, 18-arr, Eurostar, Thalys

Villa Athena offers guests clean, spacious and contemporary rooms. Think crisp white linen, cosy lighting, large floor to ceiling windows and warm autumnal colours which evoke a sense of sunny tranquillity and you will have some idea of what to expect.
The contemporary theme continues throughout this smart hotel with a chic reception and light and airy lounge areas where a continental breakfast is served each morning. Of course guests can expect all mod cons such as free Wireless Internet access throughout the hotel, and in the rooms you will find a mini bar, writing desk, hair dryer, and air conditioning.
Located in a central and vibrant area of the city, guests will find plenty to see and do from dawn until dusk. On foot you can stroll to the breath taking Louvre museum to admire some of the world’s most famous works of art, or head to the stunning Madeleine church. At night a visit to the wonderful world of cabaret at the Moulin Rouge is a must.
The team at the Villa Athena is truly welcoming and staff are on hand to cater to any requests you may have or simply to book tickets and transport. The team will be happy to share their local knowledge about good places to visit and things to see and do to ensure you get the most out of your trip.

Équipements de l'établissement

  • Safe
  • Flat screens TV
  • Internet access
  • Non-smoking rooms
  • Mini bar
  • International press
  • Soundproof rooms
  • Satellite TV
  • Lounge
  • Bar
  • Hair dryer
  • 24 hour reception
  • Internet WiFi
  • Air conditioning
  • Concierge service (ticketing, taxi, etc.)

Classic

DeLuxe

Executive

Deluxe room with an extra bed

Family Joint Room

Useful information & kids

hotel La villathena 43

23 Rue d'Athenes 75009 - Paris - France - 02-arr, 18-arr, Gare du Nord

La Villathena vous propose des chambres propres, spacieuses et contemporaines grâce à son éclairage d'ambiance, ses grandes baies vitrées et ses couleurs chaudes automnales.

Le thème contemporain se poursuit dans cet hôtel élégant avec une réception chic et un salon aéré où un petit-déjeuner continental est servi chaque matin. Bien sûr, les clients peuvent s'attendre à tout le confort moderne comme l'accès Wifi gratuit dans tout l'hôtel et dans les chambres, vous trouverez un mini-bar, un bureau, un sèche-cheveux et la climatisation.

Situé dans un quartier central et animé de la ville, vous trouverez beaucoup de choses à voir et à faire de l'aube jusqu'au crépuscule. Vous serez à proximité de lieux incontournables de la capitale tel que l’Opéra Garnier ou les grands Boulevards et sa ribambelle de magasins tous plus grand les uns que les autre. La nuit, une visite s’impose dans le monde merveilleux du Moulin Rouge !

L'équipe de la Villathena est très chaleureuse et est à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes demandes que vous pourriez avoir ou tout simplement pour réserver des restaurants ou des places de spectacle. L'équipe se fera un plaisir de partager ses connaissances locales des bons endroits à visiter et des choses à voir absolument pour s'assurer que votre séjour soit le plus agréable possible.

Équipements de l'établissement

  • Coffre fort
  • TV à écran plat
  • Accès internet
  • Chambres non fumeur
  • Mini bar
  • Presse internationale
  • Chambres insonorisées
  • TV Satellite / câble
  • Salon, Lounge
  • Bar
  • Séchoir à cheveux
  • Réception 24h/24
  • Internet WiFi
  • Air conditionné
  • Service conciergerie (billet, taxi, etc.)

Classic

DeLuxe

Executive

Chambre double Deluxe avec un lit d'apppoint

Family Joint Room

Informations utiles & enfants