Hotel Cristal Champs Elysées 26

9, rue Washington 75008 - Paris - France - 08-arr, Arc de Triomphe

Located in the heart of the bustling Champs Elysses, the hotel Cristal is a sophisticated and trendy home away from home in the heart of the action. With 26 rooms to choose from guests will be pleased by the range of facilities and services included such as free WiFi, room service, a laptop available and concierge and dry cleaning services too. The team at the Hotel Cristal is on hand 24 hours a day to make guests have everything they need.
Designed by Philippe Medioni, the theme of the hotel is chic, funky, colourful and fun. The rooms, while being uber comfortable and soothing places to relax, also keep a fresh and youthful look with pops of colour in the furnishings. The sparkling white marble of the lounge gloriously contrasts with the stunning colourful chairs where guest can relax after a long day out seeing the sights.
From the hotel you can easily access the celebrated avenue Champs Elysees and shop until you drop! It is also conveniently located near to other stunning attractions such as the Place de la Concorde and the imposing arc de triomphe. There are also excellent transport links to get you to all other parts of the city with ease.

Équipements de l'établissement

  • Safe
  • Flat screens TV
  • Internet access
  • International press
  • Express Check-out
  • Satellite TV
  • Lounge
  • Luggage room
  • Business center
  • Hair dryer
  • 24 hour reception
  • Wheelchair access
  • Internet WiFi
  • Air conditioning
  • Concierge service (ticketing, taxi, etc.)

Decouverte Room

Privilege Room

DeLuxe Room

Junior suite

Useful information & kids

Check-in
From 15:00 hours
Check-out
Until 12:00 hours

Hotel Cristal Champs Elysées 26

9, rue Washington 75008 - Paris - France - 08-arr, Arc de Triomphe

Situé au cœur de l'animation des Champs Élysées, l'hôtel Cristal un lieu branché et sophistiqué dans le cœur de l'action. Avec 26 chambres au choix, vous serez comblé par la gamme d'équipements et de services inclus tels que Wi-Fi gratuit, un room service, un ordinateur portable et un service de pressing et de conciergerie. L'équipe de l'Hôtel Cristal est sur place 24 heures sur 24 pour répondre à tous vos besoins et vous faire partager leur savoir de la capitale.
Conçu par l’architecte Philippe Medioni, le thème de l'hôtel est chic, génial, coloré et amusant. Les chambres, sont toutes confortables et apaisantes, parfaites pour se détendre tandis que les nombreuses touches de couleurs donnent un côté joyeux au lieu. Le marbre blanc pétillant du salon contraste glorieusement avec les superbes couleurs du mobilier où les clients peuvent se détendre après une longue journée de visites.
De l'hôtel, vous pourrez facilement accéder à la célèbre avenue des Champs Elysées et profiter de toutes les boutiques et cafés présents. Il est également situé à proximité d'autres attractions sensationnelles comme la Place de la Concorde et son Obélisque ou encore l'imposante Arc de Triomphe. Il y a aussi d'excellentes liaisons de transport vous permettant de vous rendre à toutes les autres parties de la ville avec facilité.

Équipements de l'établissement

  • Coffre fort
  • TV à écran plat
  • Accès internet
  • Presse internationale
  • Check-out rapide
  • TV Satellite / câble
  • Salon, Lounge
  • Salle pour les bagages
  • Centre d'affaires
  • Séchoir à cheveux
  • Réception 24h/24
  • Accès chaisse roulante
  • Internet WiFi
  • Air conditionné
  • Service conciergerie (billet, taxi, etc.)

Chambre Découverte

Chambre Privilège

Chambre Deluxe

Suite Junior

Informations utiles & enfants

Arrivée
À partir de 15h00
Départ
Jusqu'à 12h00