Hotel Courcelles Etoile 40

184 Rue de Courcelles 75017 - Paris - France - Arc de Triomphe, Notre Dame

The gorgeous Courcelles Etoile Hotel is in an ideal location to see the very best of Paris. Located in the centre of the 17th arrondissment guests will easily be able to get to all the main attractions that the French capital has to offer, and those on business will appreciate the excellent transport links, as you can get to the Roissy Charles de Gaulle and Orly airports from the hotel in less than 45 minutes.
Contemporary and decedent, no expense has been spared when it came to the design of this hotel. Each room has its own unique personality, and there are 40 to choose from so you could return to the Courcelles Eoile time and time again and never have quite the same experience. The rooms feel glamorous, and modern with a touch of regal sophistication. They also come equipped with all mod cons such as free Wifi, Flat screen satellite TV’s, a mini bar and hair dryer, Air conditioning, Thermical and phonic isolation and room service is also offered.
The team at the Courcelles Etoile are on hand to cater to your every whim and are happy to show you around the hotel to ensure you make the most of your stay, as well as organise transport, book shows or simply recommend places to go and things to see. There is also a clever on-line concierge service which will show you the best streets in Paris to head to according to your personal tastes.

Équipements de l'établissement

  • Safe
  • Flat screens TV
  • phone
  • Bath
  • Internet access
  • International press
  • Satellite TV
  • Lounge
  • 24 hour reception
  • Internet WiFi
  • Air conditioning
  • Concierge service (ticketing, taxi, etc.)

Single room - Classic

Double room - Classic

Twin room - Classic

Double room - Deluxe

Twin room - Deluxe

Junior suite

Family room - Deluxe

Useful information & kids

Check-in
From 14:00 hours
Check-out
Until 12:00 hours

Hotel Courcelles Etoile 40

184 Rue de Courcelles 75017 - Paris - France - Arc de Triomphe, Notre Dame

L’Hôtel Courcelles Etoile est un endroit idéal pour voir le meilleur de Paris sans casser sa tirelire. Situé dans le 17ème arrondissement, vous pourrez facilement vous rendre à toutes les principales attractions de la capitale française comme la place de l’Etoile et les Champs Elysées grâce à la proximité du métro. Les hommes d'affaires apprécieront les excellentes liaisons de transport car vous pouvez vous rendre à l'aéroport de Roissy Charles de Gaulle et à l’aéroport d'Orly en moins de 45 minutes directement de l’hôtel.

Quant à la conception de l’hôtel, elle a été très bien pensée. Chaque chambre a sa propre personnalité. Sachant qu’il y a 40 chambres, vous pourrez revenir un bon nombre de fois sans jamais vivre tout à fait la même expérience. Les chambres respirent le glamour et le moderne avec une touche de sophistication royale. Elles sont également équipées avec tout le confort moderne tel que la Wifi gratuite, la télévision par satellite à écran plat, un mini-bar, un sèche-cheveux, l’air conditionné et une isolation thermique et phonique de bonne qualité. Un service de chambre est également proposé.

L'équipe du Courcelles Etoile est à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos envies et est heureuse de vous informer sur les choses à faire et à voir autour de l'hôtel pour vous assurer un très bon séjour. Il y a aussi à disposition un service de GPS en ligne qui vous montrera les meilleures rues de Paris en fonction de vos goûts personnels

Équipements de l'établissement

  • Coffre fort
  • TV à écran plat
  • Téléphone
  • Baignoire
  • Accès internet
  • Presse internationale
  • TV Satellite / câble
  • Salon, Lounge
  • Réception 24h/24
  • Internet WiFi
  • Air conditionné
  • Service conciergerie (billet, taxi, etc.)

Chambre Single - Classique

Chambre Double - Classique

Chambre Twin - Classique

Chambre Double - Luxe

Chambre Twin - Luxe

Suite junior

Chambre Familiale

Informations utiles & enfants

Arrivée
À partir de 14h00
Départ
Jusqu'à 12h00