Color Design Hotel 46

35 rue des Citeaux 75012 - Paris - France - Bastille, Montparnasse

This vibrant, modern and trendy hotel is, as you might have guessed, full of colour! While being contemporary, elegant and smart, it also has a fresh and modern look in its design and décor which will make guest feel as though they are living in a sophisticated artists home!
The rooms are smart, light and airy with bursts of colour in the lilac cushions or orange curtains. There are 46 rooms within the hotel and the comfortable beds and large windows make the perfect tranquil atmosphere for you to relax in. Sparkling mosaic bathrooms are a delightful and give an added sense of youthful exuberance to the rooms.
Located near the trendy Place de la Bastille guests will find plenty to see and do in the surrounding area. Beautiful attractions such as the Viaduc des Arts, the Promenade Plantée, the Opéra de Paris-Bastille, Bercy village, the Pavillon de l’Arsenal and its port, Père Lachaise cemetery, the Place des Vosges and the Hotel de Sully are all within walking distance of the hotel, as are many nice places to eat and drink.
There is a safe deposit box and luggage deposit at the hotels reception and they also offer a concierge service. The friendly staff at the Colour design hotel are also on hand to help with any requests you might have.

Équipements de l'établissement

  • Safe
  • DVD player
  • Internet access
  • International press
  • Lift
  • Soundproof rooms
  • Lounge
  • Luggage room
  • Business center
  • Hair dryer
  • Patio or terrasse
  • 24 hour reception
  • Internet WiFi
  • Air conditioning
  • Concierge service (ticketing, taxi, etc.)

Single room - Standard

Double

De luxe

Twin room - Standard

Useful information & kids

Check-in
From 12:00 hours
Check-out
Until 14:00 hours

Color Design Hotel 46

35 rue des Citeaux 75012 - Paris - France - Bastille, Montparnasse

Cet hôtel animé, moderne et à la mode est, comme vous l'aurez deviné, plein de couleurs! Tout en étant contemporain, élégant et intelligent, il porte aussi un regard neuf et moderne dans sa conception et sa décoration qui fera sensation. Comme si vous viviez dans une maison d’artiste!

Les chambres sont élégantes, lumineuses et aérées avec des éclats de couleur dans tous les coins avec des rideaux flachis et des luminaires multicolores . Il y a 46 chambres dans cet l'hôtel aux prix abordable. Les lits confortables et de grandes fenêtres rendent l'atmosphère paisible et parfaite pour vous détendre.

Situé près de la place de la Bastille, le place de la Nation et non loin de la Seine, vous y trouverez beaucoup à voir et à faire. De belles attractions comme le Viaduc des Arts, l'Opéra de Paris-Bastille, Bercy village, le Pavillon de l'Arsenal et de son port, le cimetière du Père Lachaise, l’institut de la mode et l'Hôtel de Sully sont tous accessibles à pied, comme le sont beaucoup d’endroits pour se restaurer.

Il y a un coffre-fort et un dépôt de bagages à la réception de l'hôtel et ce lieu offre aussi un service de conciergerie. Le personnel amical de l'hôtel Color Design est à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes les demandes que vous pourriez avoir.

Équipements de l'établissement

  • Coffre fort
  • Lecteur de DVD
  • Accès internet
  • Presse internationale
  • Ascenseur
  • Chambres insonorisées
  • Salon, Lounge
  • Salle pour les bagages
  • Centre d'affaires
  • Séchoir à cheveux
  • Patio extérieur, terrasse
  • Réception 24h/24
  • Internet WiFi
  • Air conditionné
  • Service conciergerie (billet, taxi, etc.)

Chambre Simple - Standard

Double

De luxe

Chambre Twin - Standard

Informations utiles & enfants

Arrivée
À partir de 12h00
Départ
Jusqu'à 14h00